The Mrs. Carter Show World Tour – Beyonce 2014

I bought tickets for her tour this year at the O2 and she was absolutely incredible. I got to see her perform last year at V Festival but I wanted to experience her full concert, instead of standing and waiting for her in the crowd for about 6  hours! Every single performance was perfect and she just looked so bloody amazing, especially when she performed ‘Partition’ (omg) from her new album…and if you’ve seen the video for it you’d know what I mean! The seats were pretty close to the stage too which was just great as I got to visually see her strutt her stuff. I must say when she started singing ‘Drunk in Love’ the atmosphere was  unbelievable and it only got more exciting when Jay Z  appeared and began to rap, the whole arena was buzzing!

P.S I couldn’t get any better pics than this!

xx


IMG_0358 IMG_0375 IMG_0380
IMG_0385 IMG_0404 IMG_0411 IMG_0414 IMG_0416

Leave a Reply

