London Fashion Week

As most of you know, this time last week was London Fashion Week which I managed to go to. It was held at Somerset House and I was asked to go for the day to take some photographs of the event. The weather was pretty miserable for the whole day, it rained non stop but I was so distracted I didn’t realise I was drenched until I was back on the tube…

I’ve always wanted to go just to witness and be part of the atmosphere which  was so amazing considering it was only the first day! It started off being a little empty in the morning but once it hit lunch time hours it was so busy, people were taking photos everywere – I was in my comfort zone! Pretty much everyone made an effort, maybe some a little more than others…

I will do another post on a few of the street style photos, but for now here are the rest of the photographs from the day 🙂

2 thoughts on “London Fashion Week

Leave a Reply

