National Portrait Gallery

After weeks and weeks of wanting to go, I finally found a day where I can fit it in! I visited the gallery yesterday for the Taylor Wessing exhibition and absolutely loved it. It was great to have a look around at different photographers work, how each one captured things differently and the meaning behind their portrait. I haven’t visited a gallery or exhibition since school so I really wanted to make more of an effort and get some inspiration. I will post a few photographs that I loved from the exhbition in my next post so keep a lookout. It really was worth it so visit when you can, ends on the 9th of Feb!

20140202-132145.jpg

20140202-132230.jpg

Leave a Reply

