Nutella and Caramel Cookies

Sundays are a little bit boring sometimes, so I decided to bake something. I heard about this recipe a few weeks ago and the fact that it included Nutella in it I made sure I attempted to bake a batch. It’s quite a simple recipe and the instructions are very easy to follow. This is the first time I have baked something that came out how it should have done so I am very happy and proud about that! The cookies were crispy on the outside and very soft and gooey on the inside, literally the best cookies I’ve ever had!

IMG_1959

IMG_1998

2 thoughts on “Nutella and Caramel Cookies

Leave a Reply

