LFWEnd – Thursday 19th of September

I’m finally sharing my London Fashion Weekend experience with you guys. I will post a bit about my day and what I got up to, as well as share some of the photographs I took on the day. I wasn’t able to attend London Fashion Week last week, which I was really gutted about so I made LFWEnd a must. I mentioned the idea to my Aunty who was so excited that we booked the tickets straight away. We chose the Shop and Catwalk tickets and attended the Trend catwalk instead of the Designer one so we could get a few ideas on what to buy and have on our autumn/winter wish-list. We spent most of our day looking through the shops and drooling at pretty much everything we walked past, especially a few of the fur coats we came across (oh and the Celine tops, Dolce and Gabanna coats…) I think maybe next year I might skip the shops and just attend the catwalk! Whilst being at the catwalk, my Aunty and I got speaking to a few of the guys who worked for Canon and they allowed me to come again on Saturday. I will do another post explaining my day on Saturday, so make sure you check it out as I will be posting my photographs from the catwalk!

I would like to thank British Fashion Council for an amazing show, see you again next year!

2 thoughts on “LFWEnd – Thursday 19th of September

  1. Pingback: LFWend | boefloss

  2. Pingback: MY #LondonFashionWeekend |

Leave a Reply

